Joe Jencks

Sunday, May 9, 2021

5:00

6:00 PM ET ~ Special Guest: Scottish-born, Canadian Musician - Maria Dunn

website: www.folkmusicnotebook.com

Joe Jencks hosts Maria Dunn for Epidoe 3.3 of My Haighway Home

"Tune in for a wonderful interview with by dear colleague and friend Maria Dunn. We had an AMAZING conversation the other nigth talking about her new album, Joyful Banner Blazing, and many other things and songs."

6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM Pacific on Folk Music Notebook

ics export export this event to my calendar


10:00

11:00 PM ET ~ Special Guest: Scottish-born, Canadian Musician - Maria Dunn

website: www.folkmusicnotebook.com

Joe Jencks hosts Maria Dunn for Epidoe 3.3 of My Haighway Home

"Tune in for a wonderful interview with by dear colleague and friend Maria Dunn. We had an AMAZING conversation the other nigth talking about her new album, Joyful Banner Blazing, and many other things and songs."

11:00 PM ET/ 8:00 PM Pacific on Folk Music Notebook

ics export export this event to my calendar