Joe Jencks

Saturday, December 19, 2020

8:00 PM

Chicago, IL

Joe Jencks ~ On A Midwinter's Night ~ Holiday Concert Live-Stream

Turtle Bear Studios

Chicago, IL

Joe Jencks nbspOn A Midwinter039s Night nbspHoliday Concert LiveStream

Join Joe for a special holiday concert Live-Stream.

Celebrating seasonal music in many forms... Come listen, sing along, and find joy near the longest night of the year! As the the light slowly returns, enjoy songs of hope and compassion, justice and peace, and stories of the enduring human spirit.

:-)

8:00 PM Central
(9:00 PM ET ~ 7:00 PM MTN ~ 6:00 PM Pacific)

***Please check back here for a Live-Stream Concert Link as we get closer to the date of the performance.

or for Firefox users: https://www.paypal.me/JoeJencksMusic

map this location

ics export export this event to my calendar