Joe Jencks

Sunday, November 8, 2020

7:00 PM

Asheville, NC

Joe Jencks in Concert - Live Stream ~ 7:00 PM ET

Asheville, NC

Purchase tickets onlineClick here for Livestream ***

website: isisasheville.com/event/an-evening-with-joe-jencks-live-stream/

Joe Jencks in Concert  Live Stream nbsp700 PM ET

Join Joe as he "returns" to the Mountain Spirit Coffeehouse at Isis Music Hall in Asheville - for a broadcast concert.

Concert begins at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM Mountain/ 4:00 PM Pacific
Donations are gratefully accepted.

or for Firefox users: https://www.paypal.me/JoeJencksMusic

map this location

ics export export this event to my calendar


1:00 PM

My Highway Home - Episode 2.9 ~ Cultural Diplomacy: Building Bridges Through Music

website: www.FolkMusicNotebook.com

My Highway Home  Episode 29 nbspCultural Diplomacy Building Bridges Through Music

Tune in for the next Episode of Joe's radio show - My Highway Home

Episode 2.9 ~ Cultural Diplomacy: Building Bridges Through Music
1:00 PM ET / Noon CT/ 11:00 AM MTN/ 10:00 AM Pacific

In 2010 - I was honored to be a Cultural Ambassador for the US State Department on a two week tour in the Caribbean. It was a life changing experience that taught me a great deal about civic pride, and why our international relations mean so much to the health and wellness of our nation and our selves.

Tune in for some stories from my travels and some great music by my friends and colleagues.

Heather Styka – Love Harder

Tim Grimm singing Tom Paxton’s – How Beautiful Upon The Mountain

The Malvina’s – How Can I Keep From Singing

Harry Belafonte – Abraham, Martin & John

Ruthie Foster’s amazing version of – If I Had A Hammer

Rod MacDonald – Love Is The Common Ground

Magpie – Give Light

Harry Belafonte – Jamaica Farewell

John McCutcheon – Stone By Stone

ics export export this event to my calendar