Joe Jencks

Sunday, June 7, 2020

1:00 PM

My Highway Home - Voices of Color, Voices for Change - Rebroadcast

website: www.FolkMusicNotebook.com

My Highway Home  Voices of Color Voices for Change

Join Joe on My Highway Home - Voices of Color, Voices of Change. Rebroadcast at 1:00 PM EST/12 Noon CT/ 10:00 AM PT on Folk Music Notebook

My Highway Home
Season 2 Episode 5
Voices of Color, Voices for Change
Music, poetry, and spoken-word from African American, Latino/ Latina/ LatinX, and Indigenous artists and thinkers across North America and beyond.

ics export export this event to my calendar